Audio describer /subtitler

David Lopo Martín
Country: Spain
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English, Spanish
Contacts: dvlopo@gmail.com
Urszula Kiełczewska
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Polish
Contacts: urszula.kielczewska@10g.pl
Valeria Illuminati
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: illuminativaleria@gmail.com
Lorna Heap
Country: United Kingdom
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English
Contacts: lornarjh@gmail.com
Louise Fryer
Country: United Kingdom
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English
Contacts: louise@utopians.co.uk
Matteo Francioni
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: matteo-francioni@virgilio.it
Tina Felicijan
Country: Slovenia
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Slovenian, Spanish
Contacts: tina.felicijan@gmail.com
Alice Catalano
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, French, Italian, Spanish
Contacts: info@forword.it
Mauro Buzzi
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, French, Italian
Contacts: mauro.buzzi@gmail.com
Ivan Borshchevsky
Country: Russian Federation
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Russian
Contacts: ivan.borsh@gmail.com
Petra Avbreht
Country: Slovenia
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Slovenian
Contacts: petra.avbreht@ozs.si
Ana Anžej
Country: Slovenia
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Slovenian
Contacts: ana.anzej@sasainkubator.si
Guillermo Almeida
Country: Spain
Services: Audio description
Languages:
Catalan, English, Spanish
Contacts: guillebags@gmail.com
Andreja Albreht
Country: Slovenia
Services: Audio description
Languages:
Slovenian
Contacts: andreja.albreht@gmail.com
Marta Żaczkiewicz
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Polish
Contacts: marta@deskrypcja.pl