Audio describer /subtitler

Ognjen Tomic
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Croatian, English, Italian, Serbian
Contacts: tomic@argoproject.eu
Alessandro Tampieri
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: at.teatro@gmail.com
Beatrice Spallaccia
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: bspallaccia@gmail.com
Giuliana Sana
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: giuliana.sana@gmail.com
Anna Sadowska
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English, Polish
Contacts: a.k.sadowska@gmail.com
Luca Rani
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: centrofabbriforli@gmail.com
Kirsty Povey
Country: United Kingdom
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English
Contacts: k.povey2@wlv.ac.uk
Dąbrówka Petrow
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Polish
Contacts: d.petrow@ckwz.art.pl
Izabela Mrochen
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Polish
Contacts: ibmrochen@gmail.com
Urszula Kiełczewska
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English
Contacts: urszula.kielczewska@10g.pl
Lorna Heap
Country: United Kingdom
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English
Contacts: lornarjh@gmail.com
Matteo Francioni
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: matteo-francioni@virgilio.it
Guillermo Almeida
Country: Spain
Services: Audio description
Languages:
Catalan, English, Spanish
Contacts: guillebags@gmail.com
Marta Żaczkiewicz
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Polish
Contacts: marta@deskrypcja.pl