Audio describer /subtitler

Gavin Young
Country: United Kingdom
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English
Contacts: younggav75@yahoo.co.uk
Agnieszka Walczak
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Polish, Russian
Contacts: agnieszka_walczak@hotmail.com
Ognjen Tomic
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Croatian, English, Italian, Serbian
Contacts: tomic@argoproject.eu
Alessandro Tampieri
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: at.teatro@gmail.com
Beatrice Spallaccia
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: bspallaccia@gmail.com
Rebecca Singh
Country: Canada
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English
Contacts: contact@rebeccasingh.com
Rebecca Singh
Country: Canada
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English
Contacts: rsingh@theatrelocal.org
Giuliana Sana
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: giuliana.sana@gmail.com
Anna Sadowska
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English, Polish
Contacts: a.k.sadowska@gmail.com
Luca Rani
Country: Italy
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Italian
Contacts: centrofabbriforli@gmail.com
Kirsty Povey
Country: United Kingdom
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English
Contacts: k.povey2@wlv.ac.uk
Dąbrówka Petrow
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Polish
Contacts: d.petrow@ckwz.art.pl
Raúl Ordóñez Flores
Country: Spain
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
Spanish
Contacts: raordflo@hotmail.com
Islam Mušić
Country: Slovenia
Services: Subtitling
Languages:
English, Slovenian
Contacts: islam.music@gmail.com
Izabela Mrochen
Country: Poland
Services: Audio description and Subtitling
Languages:
English, Polish
Contacts: ibmrochen@gmail.com
David Lopo Martín
Country: Spain
Services: Audio description
Languages:
English, Spanish
Contacts: dvlopo@gmail.com